We are highly recommended by verified reviews


EU-Tech
916-568-1414
3248 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821
38.6347554 -121.3876178
http://eutech.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
17 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jackie 10/12/2017
As always, our BMW 550 I was serviced by EU-TECH and the respect and care from Noah and Michael who operates the front office is just amazing. The mechanics who work on my vehicle does an awesome job and the owner Louis is honest and really care as though he is working on his own vehicle. Thanks EU-TECH! Jackie and John G.
  Jared 09/21/2017
This shop is perfect. I took my Porsche 964 (911) in to another shop that couldn't figure out the problem, partly due to their antiquated scanning tools. I took the car into EU Tech afterwards, and the team there was able to quickly diagnose the problem and give me multiple options and very fair pricing to fix it. Their shop is gorgeous. Total dream shop. And the people there... you can tell that Luis has been intentional building a culture of honor and accountability there. I drive 2.5 hours to take my cars to EU Tech now.
  Ron 06/29/2017
  Maxwell 06/01/2017
Highly recommended!
  Ron 04/27/2017
  John 03/23/2017
Terrific job very knowledgeable staff everything was completed on time as promised.
  Flora 02/23/2017
Excellent and fast service! Always goes above and beyond to help us with our old BMW. Wonderful staffs! Highly recommended!
  Ken 02/14/2017
Awesome customer service, accurate estimates, great quality craftsmanship and timely repairs. This vehicle repair shop is the best in the Sacramento area.
  Jackie 02/09/2017
My husband and I have been coming for about 8 years. We started with our 540 BMW 2004 and now we drive a 550 BMW 2008. We are so satisfied with The owner and his staff that there is no way that we would go anywhere else. The honesty and the commitment and care that is providing from them all is just amazing. We are John and Jackie G real people. 2/9/2017My husband and I have been coming for about 8 years. We started with our 540 BMW 2004 and now we drive a 550 BMW 2008. We are so satisfied with The owner and his staff that there is no way that we would go anywhere else. The honesty and the commitment and care that is providing from them all is just amazing. We are John and Jackie G real people. 2/9/2017My husband and I have been coming for about 8 years. We started with our 540 BMW 2004 and now we drive a 550 BMW 2008. We are so satisfied with The owner and his staff that there is no way that we would go anywhere else. The honesty and the commitment and care that is providing from them all is just amazing. We are John and Jackie G real people. 2/9/2017My husband and I have been coming for about 8 years. We started with our 540 BMW 2004 and now we drive a 550 BMW 2008. We are so satisfied with The owner and his staff that there is no way that we would go anywhere else. The honesty and the commitment and care that is providing from them all is just amazing. We are John and Jackie G real people. 2/9/2017
  Robert 01/26/2017
EU did a fantastic job quickly analyzing and correcting a problem which a BMW dealer had caused. I highly recommend using EU for all BMW service.
  Meka 01/26/2017
  Nathan 01/26/2017
These guys are awesome, Mike and Noah are extremely helpful. Would give them 6 stars if possible.
  Janine 01/18/2017
Outstanding job as always. Very courteous and helpful.
  Debra 12/28/2016
  Ken 11/20/2016
  Dave 11/11/2016
  Kay 05/25/2017
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-568-1414
near by local auto car shop
3248 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821
  • shop photo
  • shop photo