We are highly recommended by verified reviews


EU-Tech
916-568-1414
3248 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821
38.6347554 -121.3876178
http://eutech.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
46 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jackie 10/18/2018
This is the best repair shop ever!
  Jochen 10/11/2018
  Tracye 10/06/2018
EU Tech is ethical, knowledgeable and totally dependable. That?s not always easy to find. I love knowing I can trust the service I get from Noah and his entire team every time.
  Michelle 09/29/2018
  Carolina 09/28/2018
Terrific team!!! Professional, kind, knowledgeable, fast-prompt service. I always feel like my needs are a priority to them. Many thanks!
  Jasmine 09/20/2018
Noah and Mike are amazing! Easy to work with, thorough, and great customer service!
  Alex 09/06/2018
Noah has great customer service!
  Eugene 08/10/2018
  Pravina 08/02/2018
Amazing service and staff. I am very happy to have found you guys!
  Robert 08/02/2018
  Martin 08/02/2018
  Vanessa 07/19/2018
  Tracye 07/19/2018
Noah and all of the staff at EU Tech are the best! They?re friendly, knowledgeable, and completely honest! I own an older BMW and he helps me keep her in good shape. I feel completely confident w their work and expertise and would highly recommend to anyone.
  Janelle 07/19/2018
  Martin 07/19/2018
Awesome service! Prompt and very reliable as always. Stellar customer service and very efficient and dependable work. Will recommend to everyone!
  Helmut 07/05/2018
  Jon 06/28/2018
Excellent service and great communication to me through the entire process involving insurance
  Ron 06/14/2018
The best.
  Martin 05/03/2018
From the first phone call with Noah I was blown away by how knowledgeable he was w/ the N62 & N63 engines. I took in my E60 550i with a manual transmission and notorious valve seal & guide leaks and they saved my car for less then half what I was quoted at German Autotech in Walnut Creek which was a 12k job. They also did some preventative services and installed my stop tech drilled & slotted rotors and brake pads with a brake flush at my last minute request. My car now runs beautifully and amazingly. Noah, Mike & Louis have been extremely reliable, dependable, knowledge, and amazing in stellar customer service. I live 1 hour & 45 minutes away from them and I will always take my business with all my luxury cars I have in my life. I will recommend anyone to bring their cars here even if the drive is 3 hours away. They provide quality service. They never once made me feel like my car was a lemon or broken piece of junk. Noah gave me some super nice comments about my car since it was a manual transmission and made me feel really good about the car. We also really clicked in on the same idea that the E60 550i M Sport is more or less the same as the E39 M5s just with a different engine but same interiors and luxury features which no one ever understood me but Noah gets me lol. I'll stop bombarding this review. TAKE YOUR BUSINESS HERE :)
  Ron 04/19/2018
the best!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-568-1414
near by local auto car shop
3248 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821
  • shop photo
  • shop photo