We are highly recommended by verified reviews


EU-Tech
916-568-1414
3248 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821
38.6347554 -121.3876178
http://eutech.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
51 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jochen 01/04/2019
Excellent Customer Service, always going the extra mile to take care of me and my vehicles. Thank you Noah and the entire EU-Tech Team.
  Anhao 01/03/2019
Extremely knowledgable, honest, friendly, and very reasonably priced! I would definitely bring my BMW here again if I need to, so should you.
  Ron 12/30/2018
  Jochen 12/20/2018
Noah at EU Tech is ALWAYS taking good care of our cars and we can only highly recommend him, as well as the entire EU-Tech Team!
  Anthony 11/23/2018
Always completely satisfied with the service
  Jackie 10/18/2018
This is the best repair shop ever!
  Jochen 10/11/2018
  Tracye 10/06/2018
EU Tech is ethical, knowledgeable and totally dependable. That?s not always easy to find. I love knowing I can trust the service I get from Noah and his entire team every time.
  Michelle 09/29/2018
  Carolina 09/28/2018
Terrific team!!! Professional, kind, knowledgeable, fast-prompt service. I always feel like my needs are a priority to them. Many thanks!
  Jasmine 09/20/2018
Noah and Mike are amazing! Easy to work with, thorough, and great customer service!
  Alex 09/06/2018
Noah has great customer service!
  Eugene 08/10/2018
  Pravina 08/02/2018
Amazing service and staff. I am very happy to have found you guys!
  Robert 08/02/2018
  Martin 08/02/2018
  Vanessa 07/19/2018
  Tracye 07/19/2018
Noah and all of the staff at EU Tech are the best! They?re friendly, knowledgeable, and completely honest! I own an older BMW and he helps me keep her in good shape. I feel completely confident w their work and expertise and would highly recommend to anyone.
  Janelle 07/19/2018
  Martin 07/19/2018
Awesome service! Prompt and very reliable as always. Stellar customer service and very efficient and dependable work. Will recommend to everyone!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-568-1414
near by local auto car shop
3248 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821
  • shop photo
  • shop photo