We are highly recommended by verified reviews


EU-Tech
916-568-1414
3248 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821
38.6347554 -121.3876178
http://eutech.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
28 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Martin 05/03/2018
From the first phone call with Noah I was blown away by how knowledgeable he was w/ the N62 & N63 engines. I took in my E60 550i with a manual transmission and notorious valve seal & guide leaks and they saved my car for less then half what I was quoted at German Autotech in Walnut Creek which was a 12k job. They also did some preventative services and installed my stop tech drilled & slotted rotors and brake pads with a brake flush at my last minute request. My car now runs beautifully and amazingly. Noah, Mike & Louis have been extremely reliable, dependable, knowledge, and amazing in stellar customer service. I live 1 hour & 45 minutes away from them and I will always take my business with all my luxury cars I have in my life. I will recommend anyone to bring their cars here even if the drive is 3 hours away. They provide quality service. They never once made me feel like my car was a lemon or broken piece of junk. Noah gave me some super nice comments about my car since it was a manual transmission and made me feel really good about the car. We also really clicked in on the same idea that the E60 550i M Sport is more or less the same as the E39 M5s just with a different engine but same interiors and luxury features which no one ever understood me but Noah gets me lol. I'll stop bombarding this review. TAKE YOUR BUSINESS HERE :)
  Ron 04/19/2018
the best!
  Tim 03/15/2018
Friendly, fair, and knowledgeable. Don?t take your European car to just any shop. These guys know how to keep your car running great .
  Jannie 02/15/2018
  Deb 02/15/2018
Mike and Noah, in the front office, are always courteous, very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. They take the time to talk to me and to explain everything without talking down to me, as some men do to women at repair shops. No one has ever tried to do any work that wasn't needed on my car and they are very reasonably priced. I just met Louis, the owner, today and he was very kind and patient with me and all my questions. I will always bring my car to you first. Thank you!
  David 02/15/2018
The most important quality of a shop is the integrity of the of its people. I have found this to be the case here. Louis and his staff keep our high mileage bmws running
  Greg 02/01/2018
A shop/mechanic you can trust is a hard thing to find. I've been EUTech for quite a few years now and they've always done fantastic work at a fair price and I TRUST their recommendations and the work that they do. It's always been top rate.
  Hyunje 02/01/2018
very very good
  Torrell 01/04/2018
Service was great at Eu Tech. I have no complaints. The team at Eu tech are great and very knowledgeable of any issue you may have.
  Hameed 01/04/2018
Excellent and really honest person. I am talking about Mike ( sorry if I misspelled your name) I had a BMW that wouldn?t start and engine sound like diesel. I towed it to this location and after two days they told me it will roughly cost around 3-4 Gs. And then he called me next day with a good news and that was that all the problem on my BMW was covered by manufacturer and I paid 0$ for fixing it. Except for diagnosis. Thank you EU-tech I will come again for SURE??
  Chris 11/26/2017
  Jackie 10/12/2017
As always, our BMW 550 I was serviced by EU-TECH and the respect and care from Noah and Michael who operates the front office is just amazing. The mechanics who work on my vehicle does an awesome job and the owner Louis is honest and really care as though he is working on his own vehicle. Thanks EU-TECH! Jackie and John G.
  Jared 09/21/2017
This shop is perfect. I took my Porsche 964 (911) in to another shop that couldn't figure out the problem, partly due to their antiquated scanning tools. I took the car into EU Tech afterwards, and the team there was able to quickly diagnose the problem and give me multiple options and very fair pricing to fix it. Their shop is gorgeous. Total dream shop. And the people there... you can tell that Luis has been intentional building a culture of honor and accountability there. I drive 2.5 hours to take my cars to EU Tech now.
  Ron 06/29/2017
  Maxwell 06/01/2017
Highly recommended!
  Ron 04/27/2017
  John 03/23/2017
Terrific job very knowledgeable staff everything was completed on time as promised.
  Flora 02/23/2017
Excellent and fast service! Always goes above and beyond to help us with our old BMW. Wonderful staffs! Highly recommended!
  Ken 02/14/2017
Awesome customer service, accurate estimates, great quality craftsmanship and timely repairs. This vehicle repair shop is the best in the Sacramento area.
  Jackie 02/09/2017
My husband and I have been coming for about 8 years. We started with our 540 BMW 2004 and now we drive a 550 BMW 2008. We are so satisfied with The owner and his staff that there is no way that we would go anywhere else. The honesty and the commitment and care that is providing from them all is just amazing. We are John and Jackie G real people. 2/9/2017My husband and I have been coming for about 8 years. We started with our 540 BMW 2004 and now we drive a 550 BMW 2008. We are so satisfied with The owner and his staff that there is no way that we would go anywhere else. The honesty and the commitment and care that is providing from them all is just amazing. We are John and Jackie G real people. 2/9/2017My husband and I have been coming for about 8 years. We started with our 540 BMW 2004 and now we drive a 550 BMW 2008. We are so satisfied with The owner and his staff that there is no way that we would go anywhere else. The honesty and the commitment and care that is providing from them all is just amazing. We are John and Jackie G real people. 2/9/2017My husband and I have been coming for about 8 years. We started with our 540 BMW 2004 and now we drive a 550 BMW 2008. We are so satisfied with The owner and his staff that there is no way that we would go anywhere else. The honesty and the commitment and care that is providing from them all is just amazing. We are John and Jackie G real people. 2/9/2017
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-568-1414
near by local auto car shop
3248 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821
  • shop photo
  • shop photo