We are highly recommended by verified reviews


EU-Tech
916-568-1414
3248 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821
38.6347554 -121.3876178
http://eutech.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
41 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jasmine 09/20/2018
Noah and Mike are amazing! Easy to work with, thorough, and great customer service!
  Alex 09/06/2018
Noah has great customer service!
  Eugene 08/10/2018
  Pravina 08/02/2018
Amazing service and staff. I am very happy to have found you guys!
  Robert 08/02/2018
  Martin 08/02/2018
  Vanessa 07/19/2018
  Tracye 07/19/2018
Noah and all of the staff at EU Tech are the best! They?re friendly, knowledgeable, and completely honest! I own an older BMW and he helps me keep her in good shape. I feel completely confident w their work and expertise and would highly recommend to anyone.
  Janelle 07/19/2018
  Martin 07/19/2018
Awesome service! Prompt and very reliable as always. Stellar customer service and very efficient and dependable work. Will recommend to everyone!
  Helmut 07/05/2018
  Jon 06/28/2018
Excellent service and great communication to me through the entire process involving insurance
  Ron 06/14/2018
The best.
  Martin 05/03/2018
From the first phone call with Noah I was blown away by how knowledgeable he was w/ the N62 & N63 engines. I took in my E60 550i with a manual transmission and notorious valve seal & guide leaks and they saved my car for less then half what I was quoted at German Autotech in Walnut Creek which was a 12k job. They also did some preventative services and installed my stop tech drilled & slotted rotors and brake pads with a brake flush at my last minute request. My car now runs beautifully and amazingly. Noah, Mike & Louis have been extremely reliable, dependable, knowledge, and amazing in stellar customer service. I live 1 hour & 45 minutes away from them and I will always take my business with all my luxury cars I have in my life. I will recommend anyone to bring their cars here even if the drive is 3 hours away. They provide quality service. They never once made me feel like my car was a lemon or broken piece of junk. Noah gave me some super nice comments about my car since it was a manual transmission and made me feel really good about the car. We also really clicked in on the same idea that the E60 550i M Sport is more or less the same as the E39 M5s just with a different engine but same interiors and luxury features which no one ever understood me but Noah gets me lol. I'll stop bombarding this review. TAKE YOUR BUSINESS HERE :)
  Ron 04/19/2018
the best!
  Tim 03/15/2018
Friendly, fair, and knowledgeable. Don?t take your European car to just any shop. These guys know how to keep your car running great .
  Jannie 02/15/2018
  Deb 02/15/2018
Mike and Noah, in the front office, are always courteous, very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. They take the time to talk to me and to explain everything without talking down to me, as some men do to women at repair shops. No one has ever tried to do any work that wasn't needed on my car and they are very reasonably priced. I just met Louis, the owner, today and he was very kind and patient with me and all my questions. I will always bring my car to you first. Thank you!
  David 02/15/2018
The most important quality of a shop is the integrity of the of its people. I have found this to be the case here. Louis and his staff keep our high mileage bmws running
  Greg 02/01/2018
A shop/mechanic you can trust is a hard thing to find. I've been EUTech for quite a few years now and they've always done fantastic work at a fair price and I TRUST their recommendations and the work that they do. It's always been top rate.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-568-1414
near by local auto car shop
3248 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821
  • shop photo
  • shop photo